Sunday 23 January 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Morning Worship
11:15am : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Holy Communion

Sunday 30 January 2022

10:00am : Sawrey : Holy Communion

Sunday 06 February 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Morning Worship
11:15am : Sawrey : Holy Communion
5:00pm : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Celtic Evening Prayer

Sunday 13 February 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Matins
11:15am : Satterthwaite (joint with Rusland) : Holy Communion

Sunday 20 February 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Holy Communion
5:00pm : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Evensong

Sunday 27 February 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Morning Worship
11:15am : Satterthwaite (joint with Rusland) : Holy Communion

Wednesday 02 March 2022

6:00pm : Hawkshead : Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday 06 March 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Morning Worship
11:15am : Sawrey : Holy Communion
5:00pm : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Celtic Evening Prayer

Sunday 13 March 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Matins
11:15am : Satterthwaite (joint with Rusland) : Holy Communion

Sunday 20 March 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Holy Communion
5:00pm : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Evensong

Sunday 27 March 2022

9:30am : Hawkshead : Holy Communion
11:15am : Sawrey : Morning Worship
11:15am : Rusland (joint with Satterthwaite) : Holy Communion

The Esthwaite Link

A local magazine covering the Parishes of Hawkshead, with Low Wray and Sawrey, Rusland and Satterthwaite